Global Contact & Liaison

HEAD OFFICE AND SECRETARIAT

The Winning Life Centre (3rd Floor), Gabriel Akinmade Taylor Plaza, No 2 Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria. P. O. Box 6341, Ikeja GPO, Lagos, Nigeria.
Email: info@ibakmglobal.com, ibakmglobal@gmail.com
Mobile: +2348038887499, +2348039423411, +2347066681888
Contact: Dr Monday Anyairo,FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM and Mr. Temitope O. Adebisi,FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE ANNEXE

The Knowledge Centre (1st Floor), Chisco Transport Plaza, Plot 2/4 Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.
Email: owerri@ibakmglobal.com, info@ibakmglobal.com
Mobile: +234 913 060 1181, +234 803 888 7499

UNITED KINGDOM LIAISON

67 Glen Crescent , Yoker, Glasgow, G13 4EF, United Kingdom
Email: uk-liaison@ibakmglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7926 978033
Contact: Dr. Ayodele M. Adetuyi, FCA, FCTI, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA LIAISON

2213 Deerfern Crescent, Baltimore, MD, 21209
Email: usa-liaison@ibakmglobal.com
Mobile: +14437965533
WhatsApp: +2348034105065
Contact: Mr. Joe H. M. Tettehfio, FCA, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

INDIA LIAISON

D701, 24K Glitterati, Survey No. 14, Wakad-Baner DP Road, Pimple Nilakh, PUNE – 411 027, India
Email: india-liaison@ibakmglobal.com
Mobile: +91 8149069060 / 94239 69060
Contact: Engr. (Dr.) Gangadhar Joshi, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

BENIN REPUBLIC LIAISON

ISTAG Benin University, Djaguidi, Port Novo, Republic of Benin
Email: benin-liaison@ibakmglobal.com
Mobile: +229 67542091
Contact: Kadji Moukam Prince, PhD

ABUJA FCT LIAISON

Carlin Concept Complex, Plot 1483, KM 27 Umar Musa Yaradua Way, Off Airport Road, Abuja FCT, Nigeria.
Mobile: +2348030949299
Contact: Mr Philip Ajirioghene Enajedu, MIBAKM, MCBA, MCKM

SINGAPORE LIAISON

c/o Amplios Consultants Pte Ltd, International Plaza, 10 Anson Road, #26-04, International Plaza, 79903, Singapore 079903
Contact: Dr Wilson Fyffe, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

IMO STATE LIAISON

Department of Business Administration and Management, School of Business and Management Technology, Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Owerri, Imo State.
Mobile: +2348035503212
Contact: Dr Obinna C. Iwueke, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

RIVERS STATE LIAISON

Bursary Department, Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumeni, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
Mobile: +2348033133585
Contact: Dr. Beatrice Chinyere Acee-Eke, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

EBONYI STATE LIAISON

Department of Business Management, College of Management Sciences, Evangel University, Akaeze, Ebonyi State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2348033536590, +2348056288078
Contact: Dr Nnaemeka A. Anichebe, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

Department of Business Administration and Management, School of Business Studies, Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana, Ebonyi State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2348037916916
Contact: Mr Nlewedim Eric Ikechukwu, MSc, PhD(IV)

OGUN STATE LIAISON

Diamond Verger School, 9 Bells University Drive, Via The Bells Bus Stop, Off Idi-Iroko Road, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2347066991720
Contact: Mr. Owen Arasomwan, BSc, MSc, PhD(IV), FCA, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

Deroy Link Consulting, Suite 10/12 Ojolowo Shopping Plaza, Opposite Ecobank Plc, Along Lagos-Aboekuta Expressway, Sango Ota, Ogun State (Office). Fanlot International Schools, Behind Anukulapo Petroleum, U-Turn Bus Stop, Abule Egba, Lagos (Learning Centre). Anu Olu International College, Behind Adesba Hotel, Along Mercy Road, Panseke, Abeokuta, Ogun State (Learning Centre).
Mobile: +2348096170959, +2348023391365, +2347031069665
Contact: Mr. Balogun J. Oladele, BSc, MSc

ABIA STATE LIAISON

Department of Business Administration, College of Management Sciences, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2348033337428
Contact: Prof. Gideon A. Emerole, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

Department of Marketing, Faculty of Business Administration, Abia State University, Uturu, Abia State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2348038757394
Contact: Dr Sunday Chizobam Onyeokoro

ANAMBRA STATE LIAISON

Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Management Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2348035425495
Contact: Dr Titus Tochukwu Ifeanyi

YOBE STATE LIAISON

Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Management Sciences, Federal University Gashua, Yobe State, Nigeria.
Mobile: +234 803 602 9938
Contact: Dr Karimu Ishola

Department of Public Administration, Federal University Gashua, Yobe State, Nigeria.
Mobile: +234 803 067 1566
Contact: Dr Linus Ugwu Odo.

ENUGU STATE LIAISON

Postgraduate School, Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Mobile: +2348033070198
Contact: Dr Emeka Nnamani

LAGOS STATE LIAISON

University of Lagos Library, Akoka, Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria.
Mobile: +2348037000603
Contact: Mrs Blessing O. Okpah, FIBAKM,FCBA, FCKM

KADUNA STATE LIAISON

Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Administration, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna State, Nigeria.
Mobile: +234 803 592 4309
Contact: Prof. Adam A. Anyebe, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

Department of Marketing, ABU Business School, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna State, Nigeria.
Mobile: +234 803 226 1337
Contact: Prof. A. J. C. Onu

SOKOTO & KEBBI STATE LIAISON

Department of Public Administration, School of Business and Management Studies, Federal Polytechnic Kaura Namoda, Zamfara State, Nigeria
Mobile: +2349019326529
Contact: Mr. Mustapha Abubakar, FIBAKM, FCBA, FCKM

KANO STATE LIAISON

Nigeria Police Academy Wudil, Kano State, Nigeria
Mobile: +234 806 807 5309
Contact: Dr. Abdullahi Hassan Goron-Dutse

ZAMFARA STATE LIAISON

Director Academic Planning, Federal Polytechnic Kaura Namoda, Zamfara State, Nigeria
Mobile: +234 803 525 5757
Contact: Dr. Aminu Shehu

KWARA STATE LIAISON

Department of Business Administration, School of Business and Management Studies, Federal Polytechnic Offa, Kwara State, Nigeria
Mobile: +234 805 582 4802
Contact: Dr. Mohammed Abubakar Sadiq

Email:

  • General Enquiries: info@ibakmglobal.com, ibakmglobal@gmail.com
  • Website: www.ibakmglobal.com
  • Chairman, Board of Governors: chairman@ibakmglobal.com
  • President & Chair, International Advisory Council: president@ibakmglobal.com
  • Global Executive Vice President & Chair, Academic and Professional Development Board: executivevp@ibakmglobal.com
  • Associate Vice President, Academics and Professional Development: academics@ibakmglobal.com
  • Associate Vice President, Research and Innovation Management: research@ibakmglobal.com
  • Associate Vice President, Administration and Sustainable Development: research@ibakmglobal.com
  • Chief Information Officer: information@ibakmglobal.com
  • Chief Finance Officer: finance@ibakmglobal.com
  • Executive Secretary: es@ibakmglobal.com
  • Registrar: registrar@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Membership Services: membership@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Learning and Development: education@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Examinations and Records: exams@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Professional Practice and Licencing: licencing@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of ICT, Quality Assurance and Standards: standards@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Consultancy, Research and Development: consultancy@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Administration and Human Resources: administration@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Finance and Accounts: accounts@ibakmglobal.com
  • Directorate of Legal and Corporate Affairs: legal@ibakmglobal.com
  • Student Affairs and Admissions Unit: admissions@ibakmglobal.com
  • Affiliation and Partnership Unit: partnership@ibakmglobal.com
  • Specialized Certifications Unit: certification@ibakmglobal.com
  • Professional Society Management Board: society@ibakmglobal.com
Mobile/WhatsApp:
+2348038887499, +2347066681888, +2348039423411, +2348173906796
No such form exists in Database.